Menu

Nursing Faculty || Oakwood University

Nursing Faculty

 Arlene L. Johnson, Ph.D., ANP-BC, RN 

Chair 
(256) 726-7286 
ajohnson@oakwood.edu 
Angerlita-Yolanda-Smith
A. Yolanda Smith
Ed.D., MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
(256) 726-7286
asmith@oakwood.edu
 
BSN, Rutgers University, 2002
MSN, Andrews University, 2010
Ed.D., Andrews University, 2015
 
At Oakwood since 2010
Karen-Joy-AndersonKaren Joy Anderson, Ph.D., RN, CNE
Associate Professor
(256) 726-7293
kanderson@oakwood.edu
 
BSN, Andrews University, 1975
MSN, Ohio State University, 1976
PhD, University of Nebraska Medical Center, 2010
 
At Oakwood since 1998
Mukesha-MbugujeMukesha Mbuguje, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
(256) 726-7285
mmbuguje@oakwood.edu
 
BSN, University of Alabama-Huntsville, 2001
MSN, University of Alabama-Huntsville, 2003
 
At Oakwood since 2006
Wanda-MisoriWanda Misori, FNB-BC, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
wmisori@oakwood.edu
 
BSN, University of Alabama, Huntsville, 2000
MSN, University of Alabama, Huntsville, 2004
 
At Oakwood since 2010
Eunice-Muriru
Eunice Muriu, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
(256) 726-7292
emuriu@oakwood.edu
 
BSN, Bethel College, 2007
MSN, University of Michigan, 2010
 
At Oakwood since 2014
Jillian-Wills 
Jillian Wills, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor

MSN, Samford University, 2001
BSN, University of Alabama, Birmingham, 1998
 
At Oakwood since 2014
Previously at Oakwood 2000-2007
You are here: Academics Academic Departments Nursing Faculty