Menu

Department Faculty || Oakwood University

Department Faculty

Gregory-Allen
Gregory J. Allen, Th.D.
Associate Professor
(256) 726-7358
gallen@oakwood.edu
 
B.S., Atlantic Union College, 1976
M.Div., Andrews University, 1981
Th.D., Boston University, 1995
 
At Oakwood since 1998
Finbar-Sebastian-BenjaminFinbar Sebastian Benjamin, D.Min.
Assistant Professor
(256) 726-7105
fbenjamin@oakwood.edu
 
B.A., Andrews University, 1989
M.A., Andrews University, 1996
D.Min, Northern Baptist Theological Seminary, 2000

At Oakwood since 2002
Trevor-H.-FraserTrevor H. Fraser, D.Min.
Associate Professor
(256) 726-8409
tfraser@oakwood.edu
 
B.A., Atlantic Union College, 1972
M.Div., Andrews University, 1975
Clinical Pastoral Education Loma Linda University, 1976
D. Min., Emory University, 1996


At Oakwood since 1984
Ifeoma-I.-KwesiIfeoma I. Kwesi
Assistant Professor
(256) 726-7360
ikwesi@oakwood.edu
 
B.A., University of South Alabama, 1973
M.Div., Andrews University, 1994
Doctoral Studies, Andrews University


At Oakwood since 2002
Tarsee-LiTarsee Li, Ph.D.
Professor
(256) 726-7361
tarseeli@oakwood.edu
 
B.A., Southen Missionary College, 1980
M.Div., Andrews University, 1988
M.Phil., Hebrew Union College, 1997
Ph.D., Hebrew Union College, 1999


At Oakwood since 2000
Gilbert-Okuro-OjwangGilbert Okuro Ojwang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(256) 726-7385
gojwang@oakwood.edu
 
B.A., Andrews University, 1991
M.Div., Andrews University, 2000
Th.M., Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago, 2003
Ph.D., Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago, 2007


At Oakwood since 2007
lpollard
Leslie N. Pollard, Ph.D., D.Min.
Professor

At Oakwood since 2011
Agniel-SamsonAgniel Samson, Th.D.

Professor
(256) 726-7365
samson@oakwood.edu
 
B.A., River Plate Adventist University (Argentina)
M.Th., University of Strasburg (France), 1975
Th.D., University of Strasburg, 1977


At Oakwood since 1985
Russel-SeayRussel Seay, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(256) 726-7362
rseay@oakwood.edu  
 
At Oakwood since 2010
Jesse-L.-WilsonJesse L. Wilson, D.Min.
Associate Professor
(256) 726-7545
jwilson@oakwood.edu
 
B.A., Oakwood College, 1981
M.Div., Andrews University, 1983
D.Min., Fuller Seminary, 1996


At Oakwood since 2007