Menu

Faculty Senate || Oakwood University

Faculty Senate

Oakwood University
Faculty Senators 2013-2015
Name Title Department E-mail address Phone
         
Moges Selassie President Business & Info. Systems mselassie@oakwood.edu 7083
Benson Prigg Vice President English & Modern Language bprigg@oakwood.edu 7603
Heather Rodriguez-James Secretary Library hjames@oakwood.edu 7259
Trevor Fraser Chair, Curriculum Masters Program tfraser@oakwood.edu 8409
Martin Hodnett Chair, Faculty Affairs Psychology mhodnett@oakwood.edu 7052
Shaunda Roach Chair, Budget & Efficiency Business & Info. Systems sroach@oakwood.edu 7071
George Ashley Ex-Officio Academic Affairs gashley@oakwood.edu 7005
Nigel Barham Senator- Emeritus At large nbarham@oakwood.edu n/a
Juliet Durant Member Biology jdurant@oakwood.edu 7063
Lorraine Frye Member Social Work lfrye@oakwood.edu 7443
Makeda Hampton Member Music mhampton@oakwood.edu 7680
Isariah Hannah Member Allied Health ihannah@oakwood.edu 7231
Earl Henry Member Physical Education ehenry@oakwood.edu 7313
Joseph Jeries Member Mathematics jjeries@oakwood.edu 7268
Violet Gilbert Member Nursing    
Samuel G. London Member History & Political Sci. slondon@oakwood.edu 7225
Juliet Penrod Member Biology jbpenrod@oakwood.edu 7457
Marlon Rhem Member Chemistry mrhem@oakwood.edu 8437
G. Russell Seay Member Religion gseay@oakwood.edu 7362
Janice Watson Member Communication jwatson@oakwood.edu 7184
Donaldson Williams Member Education dwilliams@oakwood.edu 7160
Joshus Williams Member English & Modern Language jpwilliams@oakwood.edu 7195
Ellen Goodridge Member Adult & Continuing Edu. (LEAP)   7093
You are here: Home Academics Faculty Senate