Menu

Public Safety Supervisors || Oakwood University

Public Safety Supervisors

Lewis A. Eakins, Chief/Director
leakins@oakwood.edu
Emanuel Chester, Captain
echester@oakwood.edu
Melvin Harris, Captain
mharris@oakwood.edu
Maurice Staples, Sergeant
mstaples@oakwood.edu
Francis Hughes, Sergeant
fhughes@oakwood.edu
Sandra Winters, Sergeant
swinters@oakwood.edu
Charles Mayes, Corporal
cmayes@oakwood.edu
Eric Davis, Sr. Officer/Relief Supervisor
edavis@oakwood.edu
Timothy McClure, Transportation Supervisor
tmcclure@oakwood.edu
You are here: Home Campus Services Public Safety Public Safety Supervisors