catalognew1

databasesnewer1

journals2

  libguide2

Home > About Us > Contact Us

Mailing Address:

 

Oakwood University
Eva B Dykes Library
7000 Adventist Blvd
Huntsville, AL 35896

Main Office

 

Phone: (256) 726-7246 
Fax: (256) 726-7538

 

Circulation/Reserves

Kieren Bailey, MLIS

kbailey@oakwood.edu
Phone: (256) 726-7248 
Fax: (256) 726-7538

 

Archives & Museum

Heather Rodriguez-James, M. L. S. 
hjames@oakwood.edu

Phone: (256) 726-7252 
Fax: (256) 726-8226

Archives Assistant

Antonia Jenkins, B. A. 
ajackson@oakwood.edu
Phone: (256) 726-7249
Fax: (256) 726-8226

 

Reference & Instruction
Interlibrary Loans


Kieren Bailey, M. L. I. S.
kbailey@oakwood.edu

Phone: (256) 726-7248
Fax: (256) 726-7538

Research Assistance
Text: (256) 429-2629

 

 

Cataloging

Jacqueline Neath-Foster, M. L. S. 
jnfoster@oakwood.edu

Phone: (256) 726-7252
Fax: (256) 726-7538

Acquisitions/Cataloging

Stella Mbyirukira
smbyirukira@oakwood.edu
Phone: (256) 726-8389

 

Media & E-Resources, Periodicals

Rebecca Brothers, M. L. I. S.
rbrothers@oakwood.edu
Office:(256) 726-7253
Fax: (256) 726-8234
Service Desk: (256) 726-7254

Computer Lab

Elaine Parker, B.S.

eparker@oakwood.edu
Phone: (256) 726-7251 


Fax: (256) 726-7538

Evening Supervisor

Raymond Leftridge, B. A.
rleftridge@oakwood.edu
Phone: (256) 726-7247
Fax: (256) 726-7538

 

Director’s Office

Paulette Johnson, M. L. I. S
pjohnson@oakwood.edu

Phone: 256 (726)-7250
Fax: (256) 726-7538

 

Go to top