Links

facebook-flat-vector-logo-400x400

avl

2016 instagram logo adventist education
wordpress hmcpl

catalognew1

databasesnewer1

journals2

  libguide2

Home > About Us > Contact Us

 

Mailing Address:

Oakwood University
Eva B Dykes Library
7000 Adventist Blvd
Huntsville, AL 35896

 

Main Desk:

Phone: (256) 726-7246 
Fax: (256) 726-7538

 

Director’s Office:

Paulette Johnson, M.L.I.S., Ed.S.
pjohnson@oakwood.edu

Phone: 256 (726)-7250
Fax: (256) 726-7538

 

Archives & Museum:

Odalys Miranda Suastegui
omiranda@oakwood.edu

Phone: (256) 726-7249

 

Cataloging:

Jacqueline Neath-Foster, M.L.S. 
jnfoster@oakwood.edu

Phone: (256) 726-7252
Fax: (256) 726-7538

Acquisitions/Cataloging:

Stella Mbyirukira
smbyirukira@oakwood.edu

Phone: (256) 726-8389

 

Computer Lab:

Elaine Parker, B.S.
eparker@oakwood.edu
Phone: (256) 726-7251

Fax: (256) 726-7538

 

Evening Supervisor:

Raymond Leftridge, B.A.
rleftridge@oakwood.edu
Phone: (256) 726-7247
Fax: (256) 726-7538

 

Media & E-Resources/Periodicals:

Rebecca Brothers, M.L.I.S.
rbrothers@oakwood.edu
Office:(256) 726-7253
Fax: (256) 726-8234

 

Public Services:

Jeshua Hinton, M.L.I.S., M.A.
jhinton@oakwood.edu

Phone: (256) 726-7248

Research Assistance
Text: (256) 429-2629

 
Go to top