catalog1

database1

journals2

  libguide2

Home > About Us > Contact Us

Main Office

msamson@oakwood.edu
Phone: (256) 726-7246
Fax: (256) 726-7538

Mailing Address:

Oakwood University
Eva B Dykes Library
7000 Adventist Blvd
Huntsville, AL 35896

Archives & Museum
Heather Rodriguez-James
hjames@oakwood.edu

Phone: (256) 726-7249
Fax: (256) 726-8226
Reference & Instruction
Interlibrary Loans
Kieren Bailey
kbailey@oakwood.edu

Phone: (256) 726-7248
Fax: (256) 726-7538
Cataloging
Jacqueline Neath-Foster
jnfoster@oakwood.edu

Phone: (256) 726-7252
Fax: (256) 726-7538
Media Resources
Vincent Turner
vturner@oakwood.edu

Service Desk: (256) 726-7254
Office:(256) 726-7253
Fax: (256) 726-8234

Circulation/Reserves
Elaine Gray
egray@oakwood.edu
Phone: (256) 726-7247
Fax: (256) 726-7538

Periodicals
Sylvia Rochester
srochester@oakwood.edu

Phone: (256) 726-7257
Fax: (256) 726-7538
Computer Lab
George Lee
gglee@oakwood.edu

Desk : (256) 726-8247
Office: (256) 726-8374
Fax: (256) 726-7538
Research Assistance
askalibrarian@oakwood.edu

Phone: (256) 726-7248
Fax: (256) 726-7538
Director’s Office
Paulette Johnson
pjohnson@oakwood.edu

Phone: 256 (726)-7250
Fax: (256) 726-7538
 

 

Go to top